1

Regional Business Loan Fund Managers

Colorado has 14 regional loan funds to create and retain jobs in Colorado. There used to be 16 regional loan funds. One fund merged and another fund is no longer active. The funds cover most of Colorado‚Äôs rural areas. Each of the 14 regional funds is led locally with its own dedicated regional business loan fund manager(s), local loan review committee, and local board of directors.

These regional loan fund managers oversee the following programs:

County: Logan, Morgan, Washington, Yuma, Phillips, Sedgwick
Valerie Hibbert
Northeastern Colorado Revolving Loan Fund
P.O. Box 262, 719 South Main, Yuma, CO 80759
(970) 848-3150
ncrlf@centurytel.net
office@ncrlf.org

County: Gilpin, Clear Creek
Lindsey Valdez
Clear Creek Economic Development Corp.
P.O. Box 2030, Georgetown CO 80444, 1443 Colorado Blvd., Suite B, Idaho Springs, CO 80452
(303) 569-2133
president@clearcreekedc.org

County: Elbert, Lincoln, Kit Carson, Cheyenne
Candace Payne
Prairie Development Corporation
128 Colorado Ave., Box 202, Stratton, CO 80836
(719) 348-5562 or (800) 825-0208
cpayne@prairiedevelopment.com

County: Prowers, Crowley, Kiowa, Bent, Baca
Stephanie Gonzales
Southeast Colorado Enterprise Development
112 West Elm Street, Lamar, CO 81052
(719) 336-3850 ext. 110
stephanie.gonzales@seced.net

Jim Earl
(719) 336-3850 ext. 112
jim.earl@seced.net

County: Pueblo
Ashleigh Winans
NeighborWorks Southern Colorado
1241 E. Routt Ave, Pueblo, CO 81004
(719) 544-8078
awinans@nwsoco.org

 

County: Saguache, Mineral, Rio Grande, Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla
Sarah Stoeber
San Luis Valley Development Resource Group
P.O. Box 300, 610 State Avenue, Suite 200, Alamosa, CO 81101
(719) 589-6099
sstoeber@slvdrg.org

Cony Dominguez
(719) 589-6099
cdominguez@slvdrg.org

County: Dolores, San Juan, Montezuma, La Plata, Archuleta
Laura Lewis Marchino
Economic Development District of SW Colorado
135 Burnett Dr. Unit 1, Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-9621
laura@region9edd.org

Jenny Stollar
jenny@region9edd.org

Shak Powers
shak@region9edd.org

County: Delta, Gunnison, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel, Hinsdale
Michelle Haynes
Region 10 League for Economic Assistance & Planning
145 South Cascade Ave, Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 249-2436
mhaynes@region10.net

Sarah Steffens
sarah@region10.net

County: Mesa
Helen Roe
Western Colorado Business Development Corp.
2591 Legacy Way, Grand Junction, CO 81503
(970) 243-5242
hroe@gjincubator.org

County: Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Grand, Garfield, Eagle, Summit, Pitkin
Anita Cameron
Northwest Loan Fund
P.O. Box 2308, 249 Warren Ave, Ste. 201, Silverthorne, CO 80498
(970) 468-0295
anita@northwestloanfund.org

County: Lake, Park, Chaffee, Teller, Fremont, Custer
Dave Paul
Upper Arkansas Area Development Corp.
3224-A Independence Road, Canon City, CO 81212
(719) 275-8350
dave.paul@uaacog.com

County: Otero, Las Animas
Danelle Berg
Otero/Las Animas Loan Fund
13 West 3rd St., Rm. 212, La Junta, CO 81050
(719) 384-6977
dberg@oterogov.org