Regional Business Loan Fund Managers

Regional Business Loan Fund Managers

Colorado has 14 regional loan funds to create and retain jobs in Colorado. There used to be 16 regional loan funds. One fund merged and another fund is no longer active. The funds cover most of Colorado’s rural areas. Each of the 14 regional funds is led locally with its own dedicated regional business loan fund manager(s), local loan review committee, and local board of directors.

These regional loan fund managers oversee the following programs:

County: Logan, Morgan, Washington, Yuma, Phillips, Sedgwick
Valerie Hibbert
Northeastern Colorado Revolving Loan Fund
P.O. Box 262, 719 South Main, Yuma, CO 80759
(970) 848-3155
ncrlf@centurytel.net

County: Larimer, Weld
Ray Knapp
Upstate Colorado Economic Development
822 7th Street, Suite 550, Greeley, CO 80631
(970) 356-4565
cschulte@upstatecolorado.org

County: Gilpin, Clear Creek
Lindsey Valdez
Clear Creek Economic Development Corp.
P.O. Box 2030, 502 6th Street, Georgetown, CO 80444
(303) 569-2133
president@clearcreekedc.org

County: El Paso
Katie Plutz
El Paso County Business Loan Fund
9. E. Vemijo Ave., Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520-7493
katieplutz@elpasoco.com

County: Elbert, Lincoln, Kit Carson, Cheyenne
Candace Payne
Prairie Development Corporation
128 Colorado Ave., Box 202, Stratton, CO 80836
(719) 348-5562
cpayne@prairiedevelopment.com

County: Crowley, Kiowa, Bent, Prowers, Baca
Stephanie Gonzales
Southeast Colorado Enterprise Development
112 West Elm Street, Lamar, CO 81052
(719) 336-3850
seced@seced.net

Jim Earl
Southeast Colorado Enterprise Development
112 West Elm Street, Lamar, CO 81052
(719) 336-3850
jim.earl@seced.net

County: Pueblo
Ashleigh Winans
NeighborWorks of Pueblo
1239 E. Routt Ave, Pueblo, CO 81004
(719) 404-3523
awinans@nwsoco.org

Rosella Parra
NeighborWorks of Pueblo
1239 E. Routt Ave, Pueblo, CO 81004
(719) 404-3523
rparra@nwsoco.org

County: Saguache, Mineral, Rio Grande, Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla
Kevin Wilkins
San Luis Valley Development Resource Group
P.O. Box 300, 610 State Avenue, Suite 200, Alamosa, CO 81101
(719) 589-6099
kwilkins@slvdrg.org

Marc Bellatoni
San Luis Valley Development Resource Group
P.O. Box 300, 610 State Avenue, Suite 200, Alamosa, CO 81101
(719) 589-6099
mbellantoni@slvdrg.org

County: Dolores, San Juan, Montezuma, La Plata, Archuleta
Laura Lewis Marchino
Economic Development District of SW Colorado
135 Burnett Dr. Unit 1, Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-9621
laura@scan.org

Jenny Stollar
Economic Development District of SW Colorado
135 Burnett Dr. Unit 1, Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-9621
jenny@scan.org

Brian Rose
Economic Development District of SW Colorado
135 Burnett Dr. Unit 1, Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-9621
​​​​brian@scan.org

County: Delta, Gunnison, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel, Hinsdale
Michelle Haynes
Region 10 League for Economic Assistance & Planning
145 South Cascade Ave, Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 249-2436
mhaynes@region10.net

Dan Scinto
Region 10 League for Economic Assistance & Planning
145 South Cascade Ave, Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 249-2436
dan@region10.net

County: Mesa
Dean DiDario
Western Colorado Business Development Corp.
2591 Legacy Way, Grand Junction, CO 81503
(970) 243-5242
deandd@gjincubator.org

Helen Roe
Western Colorado Business Development Corp.
2591 Legacy Way, Grand Junction, CO 81503
(970) 243-5242
hroe@gjincubator.org

County: Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Grand, Garfield, Eagle, Summit, Pitkin
Anita Cameron
Northwest Loan Fund
P.O. Box 2308, 249 Warren Ave, Ste. 201, Silverthorne, CO 80498
(970) 468-0295
anita@northwestloanfund.org

County: Lake, Park, Chaffee, Teller, Fremont, Custer
Jessica Scott
Upper Arkansas Area Development Corp.
3224-A Independence Road, Canon City, CO 81212
(719) 275-8350
jessica.scott@uaacog.com

County: Otero, Las Animas
Danelle Berg
Otero/Las Animas Loan Fund
1802 Colorado Ave., La Junta, CO 81050
(719) 384-6977
dberg@oterogov.org