Local Enterprise Zone Administrators

Local Enterprise Zone Administrators

Local enterprise zone administrators manage their respective enterprise zones. Contact your region's enterprise zone administrator below.

The Colorado legislature created the Enterprise Zone Program to encourage development in economically distressed areas of the state. The 16 designated enterprise zones have high unemployment rates, low per capita income, or slow population growth. Local enterprise zone administrators manage their respective enterprise zones.

County: Adams
Erin Krueger
Adams County Regional Economic Partnership (AC-REP)
1870 W. 122nd Ave. Suite 300, Westminster, CO. 80234
(720) 354-6246
ekrueger@adamscountyrep.com 

Counties: Custer, Fremont, Lake, and Chaffee North (from Nathrop/CR 162 North)
Jessica Scott
Upper Arkansas Area Council of Governments
3224-A Independence Road. Canon City, CO 81212
(719) 395-2602
jessica.scott@uaacog.com

County: Park
Andrew Spencer
Park County Dept. of Heritage, Tourism & Community Development
P.O. Box 1373 Fairplay, CO 80440
(719) 836-4298
aspencer@parkco.us

County: Denver
Rachel Lyons
Denver Office of Economic Development
101 W. Colfax Ave., Ste. 850 Denver, CO 80202
(720) 913-1533
rachel.lyons@denvergov.org

Counties: Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, and Elbert
Candace Payne
East Central Council of Governments
P.O. Box 28 Stratton, CO 80836
(719) 348-5562
ecez@prairiedevelopment.com

County: Jefferson
Lisa Harper
Jefferson County Economic Development Corporation
1667 Cole Blvd., #400 Golden, CO 80401
(720) 544-5502
lharper@jeffcoedc.org

County: Larimer
Andrew Minor
Larimer County Workforce Center
200 W Oak St, #5000 Fort Collins, CO 80522
970-498-6083
aminor@larimer.org

County: Mesa
Terri Benson
The Business Incubator Center
2591 Legacy Way Grand Junction, CO 81503
(970) 243-5242
tbenson@gjincubator.org

Counties: Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, and Yuma
Kenneth Mooney
Northeast Colorado Association of Local Governments
231 Main St., #211 Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 867-9409 ext. 236
kenneth.mooney@necalg.org

 

Counties: Clear Creek, Garfield, Gilpin, Grand, Jackson, Moffat, Rio Blanco, and Routt
Tiffany Pehl
Associated Governments of Northwest Colorado
PO Box 593, Grand Junction, CO 81502
(970) 665-1095
tiffany@agnc.org

Counties: El Paso and Teller
Sara Lobato
El Paso County
9 E Vermijo Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520-6480
saralobato@elpasoco.com

County: Pueblo
Marisa Stoller
Pueblo County Economic Development
215 W. 10th St. Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 583-6321
stollerm@pueblocounty.us

Counties: Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, and San Miguel
Trish Thibodo
Region 10 League for Economic Assistance and Planning
145 S. Cascade. Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 765-3133
ezadmin@region10.net

Counties: Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, and Saguache
Kevin Wilkins

San Luis Valley Development Resources Group
626 4th St. Alamosa, CO 81101
(719) 589-6099
kwilkins@slvdrg.org

Counties: Huerfano and Las Animas
Walt Boulden

South Central Council of Governments
300 S Bonaventure Ave. Trinidad, CO 81082
(719) 845-1133
ezadmin@sccog.net

Counties: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, and Prowers
Stephanie Gonzales
Southeast Colorado Enterprise Development, Inc.
112 West Elm Street. Lamar, CO 81052
(719) 336-3850
ezadmin@sccog.net

County: Otero
Danelle Berg
Otero County
(719) 241-4992
dberg@oterogov.org

Counties: Dolores, Montezuma, San Juan, and portions of Archuleta and La Plata
Terry Blair-Burton
Region 9 Economic Development District of Southwest Colorado
135 Burnett Drive, Unit 1. Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-9621
terry@scan.org

County: Weld
Cathy Schulte
Upstate Colorado Economic Development
822 7th Street, #550 Greeley, CO 80631
(970) 356-4565
cschulte@upstatecolorado.org