Local Enterprise Zone Administrators

Local Enterprise Zone Administrators

Local enterprise zone administrators manage their respective enterprise zones. Contact your region's enterprise zone administrator below.

The Colorado legislature created the Enterprise Zone Program to encourage development in economically distressed areas of the state. The 16 designated enterprise zones have high unemployment rates, low per capita income, or slow population growth. Local enterprise zone administrators manage their respective enterprise zones.

County: Adams
Erin Krueger
Adams County Regional Economic Partnership (AC-REP)
1870 W. 122nd Ave. Suite 300, Westminster, CO 80234
(720) 758-8384

Counties: Custer, Fremont, Lake, Park, and Chaffee
Kristi Brownfield
Upper Arkansas Area Council of Governments
3224-A Independence Road. Canon City, CO 81212

County: Denver
Rachel Lyons
Denver Office of Economic Development
101 W. Colfax Ave., Ste. 850 Denver, CO 80202
(720) 913-1533

Counties: Cheyenne, Kit Carson, Lincoln, and Elbert
Candace Payne
East Central Council of Governments
P.O. Box 28 Stratton, CO 80836
(719) 348-5562

County: Jefferson
Lisa Harper
Jefferson County Economic Development Corporation
1667 Cole Blvd., #400 Golden, CO 80401
(720) 544-5502

County: Larimer
Evan Wendlandt
Larimer County Workforce Center
200 W Oak St, #5000 Fort Collins, CO 80522

County: Mesa
Michelle Krug
The Business Incubator Center
2591 Legacy Way
Grand Junction, CO 81503
970-243-5242, ext. 408

Counties: Boulder and Broomfield
Stephanie Pitts-Noggle
City of Longmont
1925 Pike Road, Suite 202
Longmont, CO 80501
(303) 651-0128 ext.704

Counties: Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, and Yuma
Kenneth Mooney
Northeast Colorado Association of Local Governments
231 Main St., #211 Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 867-9409 ext. 236

Counties: Clear Creek, Garfield, Gilpin, Grand, Jackson, Moffat, Rio Blanco, and Routt
Tiffany Pehl
Associated Governments of Northwest Colorado
PO Box 593, Grand Junction, CO 81502
(970) 665-1095

Counties: El Paso and Teller
Sara Lobato
El Paso County
9 E Vermijo Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 520-6480

County: Pueblo
Samantha Dosen
Pueblo County Economic Development
215 W. 10th St. Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 583-4045

Counties: Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, and San Miguel
Trish Thibodo
Region 10 League for Economic Assistance and Planning
145 S. Cascade. Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 765-3133

Counties: Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, and Saguache
Kevin Wilkins

San Luis Valley Development Resources Group
626 4th St. Alamosa, CO 81101
(719) 589-6099

Counties: Huerfano and Las Animas
Lourae King

South Central Council of Governments
300 S Bonaventure Ave. Trinidad, CO 81082

County: Arapahoe County
Darren Hollingsworth
City of Englewood
1000 Englewood Parkway, Englewood, CO 80110
(303) 762-2599

Counties: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Otero, and Prowers
Stephanie Gonzales
Southeast Colorado Enterprise Development, Inc.
112 West Elm Street. Lamar, CO 81052
(719) 336-3850

Counties: Dolores, Montezuma, San Juan, and portions of Archuleta and La Plata
Terry Blair-Burton
Region 9 Economic Development District of Southwest Colorado
135 Burnett Drive, Unit 1. Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-9621

County: Weld
Cassidy Stubblefield
Upstate Colorado Economic Development
822 7th Street, #550 Greeley, CO 80631